Next Question
RSS
I can understand your suspicions, some companies intentionally make it hard of the public to reach them.
http://ww1.prweb.com/prfiles/2009/04/20/221492/gI_XABIDPic.JPG.jpg
In this case the XchangeAGENT Inc. is a real company and I am sure the Apartment you see on Google Maps is probably an office building
Source(s):
http://www.prweb.com/releases/MichaelProzer/3D/prweb2346294.htm
http://www.prweb.com/releases/ColombiaBID/xchangeAGENT/prweb2341184.htm
Permalink | Report
Answered Question
April 28, 2009 05:43 PM
Michael Prozer's story (from Millionaire Matchmaker) seems VERY suspicious. Has anyone bothered to check into it?
For example, go to the website, and click the link for the “Contact Us” page (http://www.xchangeagent.com/contact.html).
Call the phone number:
877-586-6842
You’ll get a menu. Listen, then press “1″ for technical support for current customers.
No one will answer, and you’ll get a message that the voice mailbox is full.
Try again, but this time, press “2″ for “Sales”.
Same thing will happen.
Does that sound like a real $400m company? No one answers the phone, and their mailbox is full?
Better yet - check out the address for the main office or "Regional Sales Center" on Google Maps. They're both pretty clearly an apartment or condo. A $400m company with an apartment as it's main office? Fishy.
Last, here's the real estate listing for the home he claimed to own:
http://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/Clermont_FL_34714_1104566413
First, it's for sale. Second, it's 12,000 sq. ft., not 33,000 as he claimed. Last, I called the listing agent, who said that the owner is NOT Michael Prozer.
His whole story seems a little flimsy.
Can anyone definitely provide the truth?
Call the phone number:
877-586-6842
You’ll get a menu. Listen, then press “1″ for technical support for current customers.
No one will answer, and you’ll get a message that the voice mailbox is full.
Try again, but this time, press “2″ for “Sales”.
Same thing will happen.
Does that sound like a real $400m company? No one answers the phone, and their mailbox is full?
Better yet - check out the address for the main office or "Regional Sales Center" on Google Maps. They're both pretty clearly an apartment or condo. A $400m company with an apartment as it's main office? Fishy.
Last, here's the real estate listing for the home he claimed to own:
http://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/Clermont_FL_34714_1104566413
First, it's for sale. Second, it's 12,000 sq. ft., not 33,000 as he claimed. Last, I called the listing agent, who said that the owner is NOT Michael Prozer.
His whole story seems a little flimsy.
Can anyone definitely provide the truth?
Interesting Question?
Yes (0)
No (0)
- About Michael Prozer |
- In Reality Shows |
- |
- Report |
-
Share
RSS
Best Answer Decided by Votes
| May 04, 2009 10:32 PM |
http://ww1.prweb.com/prfiles/2009/04/20/221492/gI_XABIDPic.JPG.jpg
In this case the XchangeAGENT Inc. is a real company and I am sure the Apartment you see on Google Maps is probably an office building
Source(s):
http://www.prweb.com/releases/MichaelProzer/3D/prweb2346294.htm
http://www.prweb.com/releases/ColombiaBID/xchangeAGENT/prweb2341184.htm
Permalink | Report
Answer this Question
Related Questions
How can I cancel a question that has not been answered?
How do you try to earn revenue from the ads on your page, in this age of internet bro...
If voting ended today who from the Cowboys would make it to the 2010 ProBowl?
Why would Rachel Uchitel want an attorney if she has NEVER had an affair with Tiger W...
How do you try to earn revenue from the ads on your page, in this age of internet bro...
If voting ended today who from the Cowboys would make it to the 2010 ProBowl?
Why would Rachel Uchitel want an attorney if she has NEVER had an affair with Tiger W...
Ask a Question
Buy Mahalo Dollars with Credit Card or PayPal
Top Members
Most Popular Tags
Categories
- Anonymous
- Arts & Design
- Beauty & Style
- Books & Authors
- Business
- Cars & Transportation
- Consumer Electronics
- Coupons Deals
- Education
- Entertainment
- Environment
- Fitness
- Food & Drink
- From Email
- From Iphone
- From Twitter
- Health
- History
- Hobbies
- Home & Garden
- How Tos
- Humor
- Jobs
- Legal
- Local
- Love & Relationships
- Mahalo Answers Community
- Money
- Music
- News
- NSFW
- Parenting
- Pets
- Science & Mathematics
- Services
- Shopping
- Social Science
- Society & Culture
- Sports
- Technology & Internet
- Travel
- Video Games
Welcome New Members
- claus, December 02, 2009 08:13 PM
- gatewaycc, December 02, 2009 08:05 PM
- carlaabt, December 02, 2009 07:58 PM
- julesevans, December 02, 2009 07:57 PM
- fb_624875904, December 02, 2009 07:52 PM
Mahalo Dollars are the currency of Mahalo Answers.
Each Mahalo Dollar costs $1.
Once you earn more than 40 Mahalo Dollars, you can request to be paid via PayPal. Each Mahalo Dollar is currently worth $0.75 when paid out via PayPal. Learn More
