Warning About NSFW Questions
answered question
0
Votes
Votes
1
Answer
Answer
M$0.25
What is Brande Roderick's company Financiallyhung.com?
She stars in ''Celebrity Apprentice''. According to the NBC bio, Financiallyhung.com is her company. I don't understand the website. What is it?
http://www.financiallyhung.com/
http://www.financiallyhung.com/
|
Report
answers (1)
Looks to me like it is just a social networking website, but for financially well-endowed people. From her about us section: "A network that brings Financially Hung individuals together and creates a place for them to mingle with like-minded people on-line as well as at one of our exciting, never forgotten FH events." Yep a dating service for wealthy people!
Kind of reminds me of The Millionaires Club http://www.millionairesclub123.com/
Kind of reminds me of The Millionaires Club http://www.millionairesclub123.com/
| Asker's rating: |
Ah, that clears it up. Thank you!
It is not a dating company, it is a business that throws large scale events. Many celebrities attend these events. The website allows people to join for free and meet each other (like a myspace, but there are more models on there that you can actually contact). They also have a clothing line for men and women.
Tip dstew81 for this comment
|
Report
Related questions
140 characters left












