Next Question
Abdylas Tynyshov...
Good promotional idea, by the way. But I don't know if this is what Jason had in mind.
Source(s):
http://www.adesblog.com/about/
Permalink | Report
Actually since it was registered using domainproxy you can call them and leave a message for the domain holder without a problem :o)
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Permalink | Report
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
If you just want to contact them to place an ad why not do it through the form on the contact page?
Source(s):
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/adesblog.com
http://www.adesblog.com/contact/
Permalink | Report
Source(s):
http://www.adesblog.com/about/
http://www.adesblog.com/contact/
Permalink | Report
Answered Question
Best Answer Chosen by Asker
| December 17, 2008 06:45 PM |
Good promotional idea, by the way. But I don't know if this is what Jason had in mind.
Source(s):
http://www.adesblog.com/about/
| Asker's Rating: |
Permalink | Report
Other Answers (5)
December 17, 2008 06:13 PM
My guess would be you. ;o) J/k Actually since it was registered using domainproxy you can call them and leave a message for the domain holder without a problem :o)
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Permalink | Report
December 17, 2008 06:14 PM
I can only say that doing a whois will not provide anything useful since the site is registered through a proxy. Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
If you just want to contact them to place an ad why not do it through the form on the contact page?
Source(s):
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/adesblog.com
http://www.adesblog.com/contact/
Permalink | Report
December 17, 2008 06:18 PM
Based on your mahalo user name I would say you may be the author of adesblog.com. Otherwise the author is named Abdylas Tynyshov. http://www.adesblog.com/contact/ has a contact form.
Source(s):
http://www.adesblog.com/about/
http://www.adesblog.com/contact/
Permalink | Report
Answer this Question
Related Questions
Ask a Question
Buy Mahalo Dollars with Credit Card or PayPal
Top Members
Most Popular Tags
Categories
- Anonymous
- Arts & Design
- Beauty & Style
- Books & Authors
- Business
- Cars & Transportation
- Consumer Electronics
- Coupons Deals
- Education
- Entertainment
- Environment
- Fitness
- Food & Drink
- From Email
- From Iphone
- From Twitter
- Health
- History
- Hobbies
- Home & Garden
- How Tos
- Humor
- Jobs
- Legal
- Local
- Love & Relationships
- Mahalo Answers Community
- Money
- Music
- News
- NSFW
- Parenting
- Pets
- Science & Mathematics
- Services
- Shopping
- Social Science
- Society & Culture
- Sports
- Technology & Internet
- Travel
- Video Games
Welcome New Members
- istian_khuleit2..., November 23, 2009 05:21 AM
- romanrom, November 23, 2009 05:13 AM
- foodtvaddict, November 23, 2009 04:59 AM
- conradericwilki..., November 23, 2009 04:53 AM
- isamurai, November 23, 2009 04:46 AM
Mahalo Dollars are the currency of Mahalo Answers.
Each Mahalo Dollar costs $1.
Once you earn more than 40 Mahalo Dollars, you can request to be paid via PayPal. Each Mahalo Dollar is currently worth $0.75 when paid out via PayPal. Learn More


If EBAY wants to ask what the largest auction site is and pay the person $100 for the answer go for it.
If someone abuses the system over and over again we will ban their account or their domain name.